Sanctioned Events

Attention Tournament Directors


Please note:

The Coaches’ Meeting will be held on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 6 pm at the Mylan Aquatic Center.

Please remember to fax your lodging usage list as soon as you make your reservations.

Should you have any questions, please contact our office.



Swim Committee Members

  • Patrick Durkin, Wheeling Park
  • Joanna White, University
  • Kaycee Wheeler, George Washington
  • Scott Blatt, Huntington St. Joe
  • Clarissa Sutton, Shady Spring
  • Bryan Veilleux, Hedgesville
  • Jan Grisso, Bridgeport
  • Bob Morris, Cabell Midland
  • Mark Jones, Bridgeport
  • Scott Wilson, Clinician
Coaches’ Packet
Swim Coaches 2019-20
(Updated 9/30/19)
2019-20 Sports Medicine Packet

2019 Swim Powerpoint – Cindy

2019-20 Swim PP – Scott