1 Volleyball Sanctioned Events « WVSSAC

Volleyball Sanctioned Events

  • 9/07/19 – Albermarle Volleyball Invite, Albermarle HS, Chalottesville, VA.  Contact Deb Tyson at 434-981-9901.
  • 9/07/19 – Battle in the Barn, Buffalo HS, Buffalo, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Brian Null at 304-541-8824 or email brian.null@ymail.com
  • 9/07/19 – 2019 Bulldog Bash, Doddridge County HS, West Union, WV.  Grades 9-12. Contact Gregory Bonnell at 304-377-6700 or email gbonnell@k12.wv.us
  • 9/14/19 – Dave Hood Invitational Rumble Between the Regions, Ravenswood HS, Ravenswood, WV.  Contact Chris Michael at 304-273-9301 or email cmichael@boe.jack.k12.wv.us
  • 9/14/19 – September Showdown, Philip Barbour HS, Phillippi, WV  Grades 9-12.  Contact Heather Halfin at 304-614-2528 or email coachhalfin@yahoo.com
  • 9/14/19 – Snowball, Parkersburg HS, Parkersburg, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Erin Thorpe at 304-2103133 or email erinthorpe7@gmail.com
  • 9/14/19 – Endless Summer HS Volleyball Tournament, Floyd E Kellam HS, Virginia Beach, VA.  Contact Robert Kye at 757-2744647 or email rrkyle72@gmail.com
  • 9/20/19 – Nicholas Co. JV Invitational, Nicholas County HS, Summersville, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Marie Shaffer at 304-651-1163 or email marieshaffer@frontier.com
  • 9/21/19 – Nicholas Co. Invitational, Nicholas County HS, Summersville, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Marie Shaffer at 304-651-1163 or email marieshaffer@frontier.com 
  • 10/05/19 – Knights Classic Volleyball Tournament, Tyler Consolidated HS, Sistersville, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Ryan Walton at 304-758-9000 or email rwalton@k12.wv.us
  • 10/11-12/19 – Wando Invitational Volleyball Tournament, Wando HS, Mt. Pleasant, SC.  Contact Alexis Glover at 843-425-0633 or email alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
  • 10/25/19 – 3rd Annual Buckhannon Spooktacular JV, Buckhannon-Upshur HS, Buckhannon, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Ashley Stanton at 3040439-5056 or email ashleylhall6@gmail.com
  • 10/26/19 – 3rd Annual Buckhannon Spooktacular, Buckhannon-Upshur HS, Buckhannon, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Ashley Stanton at 3040439-5056 or email ashleylhall6@gmail.com