1 Softball Sanctioned Events « WVSSAC

Softball Sanctioned Events

  • 3/07-4/26/19 – Ripken Experience Softball Spring Training, Pigeon Forge HS, Pigeon Forge, TN.  Contact Kate Wojciechowski at 865-366-3109 or email katew@ripkenbaseball.com
  • 3/11-4/26/19 – Cocoa Beach Spring Training, Merritt Island, FL.  Contact Giles Malone at 321-323-4460 or email gilesmalone@gmail.com
  • 3/21-26/19 – 2019 Southern Warrior Classic Softball Tournament, Riverdale HS, Murfreesboro, TN.  Contact Christy Bingham at 901-550-5722 or email binghamc@rcschools.net
  • 3/23/19 – Franciscan Catholic Tournament, Franciscan University, Steubenville, OH.  Contact James Walker at jwalker@franciscan.edu
  • 3/28/19 – Cabell Midland Sluggerfest, Cabell Midland HS, Ona, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Shawn Johnson at 304-549-8195 or email sjohnson.cms12@gmail.com
  • 3/28/19 – 2019 Lady Tigers Softball Invitational, Chapmanville Regional HS, Chapmanville, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Ronnie Ooten at 304-855-4522 or email gcbarker@k12.wv.us
  • 4/05-07/19 – Ohio Invitational, Racers Foundation, Akron, OH.  Contact Joey Arrietta at 330-376-8188 or email jarrietta@racersfastpitch.com
  • 4/06/19 – F Club Classic, Fort Hill HS, Cumberland, MD.  Contact Jason McMahan at 301-707-7320 or email jason.mcmahan@maryland.gov
  • 4/12-13/19 – Ron Mathias Softball Tournament, Keyser HS, Keyser, WV.  Contact Craig Rotruck at 304-813-1078 or email crotruck@loop.gov
  • 4/12-13/19 – Bub Riggleman Memorial Tournament, Moorefield Town Park, Moorefield, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Tammie Ayers at 304-851-0627 or email tayers@k12.wv.us
  • 4/13/19 – 2018-19 Hamlin Middle School Softball JV Tournament, Hamlin Lions Club Field, Hamlin, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Justin Blankenship at 304-550-0403 or email justin@justinblankenship.com
  • 4/15-19/19 – Grand Strand Softball Classic, Myrtle Beach HS, Myrtle Beach, SC.  Contact Kayce Stalvey at 843-602-5060 or email kayce12574@aol.com
  • 4/18-20/19 – Diamond Dawg Softball Tournament, North Marion HS, Farmington, WV. Contact Mike Parrish at 304-612-8765 or email mparrish@k12.wv.us 
  • 4/20/19 – Duval Softball Diamond Invitational, Duval MS, Griffithsville, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Justin Keaton at 304-673-7397 or email jmkeaton@k12.wv.us
  • 4/26-27/19 – OVAC Tom Bechtel Softball Championships, I-470 Ballfields, Wheeling, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Tom Bechtel at 304-639-6326.
  • 5/01-11/19 – Black Diamond Softball Tournament, Buffalo HS, Buffalo, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Roy White at 304-586-2875 or email rowhgite@k12.wv.us
  • 5/01-02/19 – CMS Elite 8, Chapmanville MS, Chapmanville, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Tommy Kirk at 304-784-2870 or email takirk@k12.wv.us
  • 5/06/19 – Harrison County middle School Softball Tournament, Lincoln HS, Shinnston, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Jessica Logar at 304-326-7540 or email jlogar@k12.wv.us
  • 5/07 & 5/09/19 – KCS Softball Championship, Elkview MS, Elkview, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Eddie Gray at 304-348-1947 or email egray@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
  • 5/08/19 – Kanawha County Softball Championship, Elkview MS, Elkview, WV.  Grades 6-8.  Contact Eddie Gray at 304-965-7093 or email JGRAY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us