1 Cross Country Sanctioned Events « WVSSAC

Cross Country Sanctioned Events

  • 8/24/19 – Autumn Classic, St. Marys HS, St. Marys, WV.  Grades 6-12.  Contact Steven Nutter at 304-377-0098 or email steven.nutter@hotmail.com
  • 8/24/19 – Elizabeth Broughton Cross Country Invitational, Broughtons Nature Preserve, Marietta, OH.  Grades 7-12.  Contact Richard Guimond at 740-374-6542.
  • 9/07/19 –  2019 PTXC -11, Penn Manor HS, Millersville, PA.  Contact Tom Ecker at 717-468-5929 or email tomecker@comcast.net
  • 9/07/19 – Chick Fil A Invitational, Parkersburg HS, Parkersburg, WV.  Grades 6-12.  Contact Sam Vincent at 304-615-6338 or email svincent@k12.wv.us
  • 9/11/19 – Brooke Bryan Fitz Memorial Cross Country Invitational, Brooke HS, Wellsburg, WV.  Grades 6-12.  Contact Sean Blumette at 304-527-1410 ext 3371 or email sblumette@k12.wv.us
  • 9/14/19 – Frankfort Invitational sponsored by S&S Electric, Frankfort HS, Ridgeley, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Jay Hesse at 304-726-4767.
  • 9/14/19 – 2019 Oatlands Cross Country Invitational, Riverside HS, Lansdowne, VA.  Contact Derek Farrey at 571-252-1900 or email derek.farrey@lcps.org
  • 9/21/19 – Wheeling Park Fall Classic, Wheeling Park HS, Wheeling, WV.  Grades 6-12.  Contact Dwaine Rodgers at 304-243-0405 or email drodgers@k12.wv.us
  • 9/21/19 – Wendy’s PikeView Invitational, PikeView HS, Princeton, WV.  Grades 6-12.  C ontact Tara Dillon at 304-952-8550 or email tmhazelwood@k12.wv.us
  • 9/24/19 – Taylor Relays, St. Marys HS, St. Marys, WV.  Grades 6-12.  Contact Steven Nutter at 304-377-0098 or email steven.nutter@hotmail.com
  • 9/28/19 – Ritchie County Invitational, North Bend State Park, WV.  Grades 6-12.  Contact Holli Vaughan at 304-539-3030 or email ritchiexc@gmail.com
  • 9/18/19 – Panther X  Invitational, Pickerington HS, Pickering, OH.  Contact Molly Feesler at 614-830-2731 or email molly_feesler@plsd.us
  • 10/05/19 – Gettysburg XC Invitational 2019, Gettysburg Area HS, Gettysburg, PA.  Contact Maria Myers at 717-334-6254 ext. 6225 or email mmyers1@gasd-pa.org
  • 10/17/19 – LKC, St. Marys HS, St. Marys, WV.  Grades 9-12.  Contact Steven Nutter at 304-377-0098 or email steven.nutter@hotmail.com
  • 10/19/19 – PAC-8 Cross Country Championships, Brooke MS, Wellsburg, WV.  Contact Sean Blumette at 412-607-6671 or email sblumette@k12.wv.us